Forum Top GA Ad Widget

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, help please

Ok im very new to this fixing home stuff anywho. My AC is made by comfortmaker. Comfortmaker is installed by independent contractors. Soooo, how do i find out if my warranty is still good or if i have one.When we bought the house they just got a new AC like the week before, it was apart of our agreement to buy it. i came home today to a it broek and looked everywhere to contact ComortMaker but i couldnt find anything other then contractors numbers. Does this mean i will find out through them some how with my serial num or what. Im so confused

Originally posted by ImAdummy View Post
    Ok im very new to this fixing home stuff anywho. My AC is made by comfortmaker. Comfortmaker is installed by independent contractors. Soooo, how do i find out if my warranty is still good or if i have one.When we bought the house they just got a new AC like the week before, it was apart of our agreement to buy it. i came home today to a it broek and looked everywhere to contact ComortMaker but i couldnt find anything other then contractors numbers. Does this mean i will find out through them some how with my serial num or what. Im so confused
    Comfortmaker Air Conditioning & Heating You will have to find a dealer and have your no's. and date installed. The equipment should have been registered
    but it would only be warranted under the first owner so that could kill it. But your contractor should be able to run it through. So see if you can find who put it in. Did they leave a name sticker on the equipment? Paul

Comment